eyedesign
Age: 34
Dating
Kate2007v: Traveler wanted
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Kate2007v Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
If you don't understand why the following phrase is not ok, please don't contact me.

"I ain't going nowhere today."

enjoy outrigger paddling, biking, kick boxing, occasional run, spending time with friends, going to Disneyland, movies, and slowing down
every so often to enjoy life for what it is.


I am unique in my own way in that I really am kick back and enjoy being outside. I currently
live near the ocean and love to paddle when I get the time or go for long bike
rides or runs/walks. The beach for me is a happy place. I love to travel and try new things.

Music for me is usually dependent upon my mood- I like everything
from hip hop, classical, r/b, and rap.

What I am looking for...
*must already have career established
*Someone who has their sh*& together - at least for the most part. College degree is high on the list but I do realize that many successful people have made it without - just think that a strong education background builds character
*Someone with no kids
*Someone that is spontaneous
*Must enjoy the beach and swimming in the ocean (at least when it is warm)
*Someone who enjoys family and comes from a grounded family or has come to peace and dealt with the past so they can live their own life without that baggage
*Know how to appreciate the lady in your life and know how to make her a priority and feel special no matter what is going on in life

First Date
I like to think that if I am meeting someone on here - it really is not a date but more of a meeting. In which case I would prefer to keep it something that could lend itself to being brief to extending into the day/evening depending on the chemistry.

Now...after that perhaps it could be considered a date..


Pretty much anything outside that is active I think would make a great first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kate2007v you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 43.