rabbit48340: Missing my reason to smile evey morning!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Waterford, Michigan
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
rabbit48340 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management


dating
So ya know I'm in shape






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Bryan
I know exactly what I want and I'm looking for.

I'm looking for someone a little like me, a people person, someone fun and energetic, a woman who can get along with all my friends and fit in my world and I in hers. The woman that I can take anywhere, be around anyone and her and I have fun no matter what.

That one fun woman who will be my last first kiss, last first date, my best friend and love rolled in a ball of fun times.

I am a old fashion guy with morals. I open doors for any woman, I never fight or yell, like to sit and talk things out. I love to cook, do things out with the woman I'm with or just stay in and cuddle. I'm not looking for the bar scene, going out for a few drinks is ok. I love being on the water, in a boat playing or fishing. Love winter fun as well, hunting, Michigan football, lions, wings and tigers games, going to the games or just watch them.

GOOD KISSER IS IMPORTANT!

I have lots more to say, I'll wait till we meet. Gives us a lot to talk about. So lets have some laughs over a few drinks maybe dinner. ;)

First Date
Anywhere we can talk and hear each other. Drinks is always a best bet for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rabbit48340 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.