jplebron06: am I the undesirable?
Smokes often with Athletic body type
Zanesville, Ohio
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
jplebron06 Actively seeking a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


About Jonathan
Hello, I want to start off by saying I'm not very good at this kind of currently 22 but I'm looking for a woman a little older. I'm over the childish games. I love watching movies, cooking, reading, and playing sports. I'm an electrician for the the biggest retail service company in America :) my job requires me to be out of town quite often. Which makes it very hard to find a partner. As much as I would like to settle down no woman want a man who works on the road. I spent a year in the army which made me mature pretty quickly. I'm looking for a woman who is loyal honest and respectful. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

If you are big on the party scene please don't message me. I'm ready to potentially start a family and sttle down. Also if you love drama as I know some women do I'm not interested. I want to feel like what we have is the main focus in your life.

I am not here for sex like most girls think all men are. I'm a strong christian and premarrital sex is not going to happen.

Hope to hear from you soon :)