Boboratbit
Age: 39
Dating
MoBBGirL: 'Bonnie' lookin 4 her 'Clyde'
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
MoBBGirL Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Self-employed


dating
MoBBGirL July 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Sense of humorRobbing banksGood times
DogsBoatingHarleys
Low ridersPokerHorseracing
Shooting guns n poolChillin with family/friendsTattoos n much more

About Me
Free-spirited, free-thinking, sexy, & attractive blue-eyed blonde, slim w/hella SWAGG & [WOW!] I'm 'smart' too...! That's wassup! LOL...! I'm daring, bold, and adventurous, very open, outgoing, outspoken, spontaneous & independent, very non-conformist, quirky, complicated and 'unique' woman... Frequently told I'm very amusing & funny, tho I'm undecided if that means they're laughing with me OR AT me - LOLwLOL!   I'm NOT your average chick and I LIVE LIFE on MY terms & MY rules, "My Business" ! Only God can Judge Me - Everyone else w/an opinion, speak freely OR don't!!

I can't think of ANYTHING better than LAUGHING & having FUN out of life! Just a few of my interests are ~ I'm deeply passionate about animals, and enjoy an extremely wide & varied taste in music, from TUPAC to Trace Adkins to THEORY OF A DEADMAN! I love the ocean, mountains & desert, romance, flowers and candlelight, attentiveness & thoughtful surprises... I totally dig & am very 'into' Harley's and 'Lowrider's'.
Im an EXTREMELY HUGE PBR (bull-riding) & Pro Boxing fan, and love boating, comedy clubs, football, dive bars, shooting guns N pool, gambling, horseracing(!!), all-nite /all-in poker games, travel and roadtrips to anywhere...

*I DO smoke (420 too!) and enjoy it!

First Date
Looking for a guy who is NOT DOWN to play games, has enough INTEGRITY, PRIDE & SELF-RESPECT to VALUE "keepin it REAL" always, and who IS attentive, considerate & if necessary, WILL MAKE time to spend with ME! A guy who is able to value & like 'me' for WHO I AM, not want to, or try to 'change me' into who they want me to be, or who THEY THINK I 'could', or 'should wanna' BE!
Im SUPER KOO with ME, seeking SAME, really simple!

Must have an AWESOME sense of humor & love to LAUGH, (that's NON-negotiable), be open-minded, non-judgemental & ability to embrace & enjoy LIFE to its fullest - especially long fabulous summer days, be an outdoorsy kinda guy, laid-back & easy-going, seriously enjoy MUSIC, have some CLASS & KNOW (that includes SHOW!) how to treat a WOMAN with RESPECT, be into chicks IN CHUCKS LOL, with tattoos n visible piercings, and lastly, but MOST importantly, really & truly like n RESPECT ANIMALS, especially DOGS!!!! Even Ugly Ones, LOL!

Must be DRAMA-FREE (!!) and preferably w/NO MORE than a 'carry-on' of baggage - REAL TALK!
I truly DISLIKE n have NO RESPECT for LIARS, ARROGANCE, self-important BORING PEOPLE, control freaks, deviants, stalkers, ***HOLES or PLAYAS!

** If U wonder, worry or CARE on any level, WHAT 'other people' think about U - then in 'full disclosure' (I) am positively NOT the girl for U - so let's NOT waste each other's time??


Mail Settings
To send a message to MoBBGirL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married