cori1118: On my way home
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Middle village, Pennsylvania
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
cori1118 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Advertising consultant

July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there!!
NY girl living in Cali and spent time in Philly finally coming home to the East Coast!
Looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy the moment. Fall in love. Laugh alot. And hopefully begin an amazing journey together in life. Must be honest and sincere and love family. I am a single mom who is mature but still young at heart. Open minded free spirit that sees the joy in every day. An independent girl with traditional values.
Love the outdoors and exploring new places, history, concerts, the beach and the mountains. I love all music, from hip hop to indie to whatever is on the radio and on. Music is a big part of my world.
Enjoy going out and having a good time or entertaining at home but also love quiet times at home cooking, watching TV and movies or just hanging out with my little ones.
Looking for someone that sees the humor in most things Strong, supportive, kind and polite. Huge heart is necessary.
Also, you have to have some sort of style and know how to put it together when the occasion calls for it. But laid back at home ,shorts and flips,most of the time. I like a polished rockstar type. Tattoos welcome.

I guess I'm just looking for one sweet chivalrous, tall, dark, handsome and cool guy with some things in common and to start living life with. I took some time for me, enjoyed the quiet, love my career and family and am ready to share my life with the right person.
Have fun here! And best of luck!

PS...I'm looking for something real .and I prefer to get to know you. **I do not jump at the first guy that throws their number at me. ~Taken men need not apply ~

I have full custody of young children and my son is an amazingly perfect very high functioning autistic boy ( my daughter is pretty amazingly perfect too) so if that's a question for you we will not work. Because they are awesome and I'm keeping them :)

First Date
hmmm.... Something fun?!? No movies... Somewhere we can see if we click and take it from there Looking to have fun and see what happens... No pressure!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cori1118 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.