ml2020: I'm considered a rare find.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbus, Georgia
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
ml2020 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
student/research assistant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello, I'm Milton.

We are all adults here and each of you ladies know what you want out of a guy, so I'm going to give you the Cliff notes version and if you want to learn more than you will have to take the time to explore the entire book that is my life.

I see myself as the best of both worlds, my interest range from the usual things a guy in the South grew up doing to the more sophisticated hobbies of exploring museums of art and history. I also volunteer in the children's ministries at my church. I'm also very family oriented, so finding someone that values family is important.

We all know that most people only look at the photos and focus on the physical when deciding which person to talk to, and nobody is debating the importance of physical attraction, just remember that looks fade with age and what is left underneath will determine if a relationship will survive the struggles that life present.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ml2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married