Hotmomma002
Age: 30
Friends
anaid212: Looking for someone kind hearted and fun
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
anaid212 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm looking for someone laidback, fun, adventurous and ready to take on whatever life throws at them. I hope they're comfortable in their own skin and waste no time trying to find the "right way" to say things. I have no filter, so usually I tend to say things that should not be said in public (I guarantee a lot of laughts though!)and can come off blunt at times. Once you've
made me your friend, I'll be there for you through thick and thin. I want someone who thinks its fun to sometimes stay in, cuddle and watch a movie, but who can also see fun in going out to dinner and dancing or whatever that might be.

Enough about what I want in YOU (whoever that might be!) , let's get to the good stuff: ME! I'm a 27 year old who works full time as an Office/Operations Manager. I take pride in what I do and how I do things. I'm a perfectionist and tend to sometimes fret over the smallest details. I'm a bit nerdy ;) I'm an avid reader and I love to write (though most of it ends up on napkins or scraps of paper that end up lost or accidentally in the trash). My goal in life right now is to finish school and get my B.A. in English and hopefully travel somewhere and teach English to others while being able to see the world. My other goal is to find someone I am happy with who is happy to share their life with me and mine with them. Could that be you? =D

First Date
Anything FUN! Doesn't matter where or what we're doing as long as I'm smiling and having fun enjoying spending time with someone, it's all good. :)