JoeMusicLife: It all starts with hello... :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
JoeMusicLife wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Vocal Coach | Entertainment Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I’m a 35-year-old Italian Catholic guy looking to find true love and happiness with a special girl, build a wonderful life together, and hopefully start a family. Sounds easy enough, right? I absolutely love music! It's my passion, my work, my hobby, and my life! I'm a professional singer/vocal coach/manager. I also love the Phillies and Eagles, the shore (especially North Wildwood, NJ), the beach and ocean, amusement/theme parks, roller coasters, going to games and movies, animals (particularly dogs - yellow labs are awesome!), haunted hayrides/houses, pumpkin patches/farms, vineyards, day trips, random drives in the car with no specific destination in mind and music blaring, going out to dinner (Italian food is the best!), good conversation, and spending time with my family, friends and my Goddaughter. I love to laugh, joke around, and have fun, but I also know when and where to be serious.

I’m looking for a girl who enjoys the same things and is honest, caring, trustworthy, educated, fun-loving, and beautiful inside and out; Someone whose smile makes me re-fall in love with her all over again every single day; Someone who loves all kinds of music, loves kids, has a great sense of humor, and enjoys going out to dinner occasionally or maybe for a drink socially, but also doesn’t mind staying in for a relaxing evening, cuddled up together. Cooking, a good movie and some wine is always welcome. I’m a family-oriented guy with strong morals, values and traditions. My family is absolutely everything to me! My closest friends are also considered family to me as well. If we shared the same blood, we couldn't be any more like family.

If you would like to know more, feel free to send me a message and say hello! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to JoeMusicLife you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.