lotuseed: Looking for a sincere & honest companion
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
lotuseed Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired


dating
At the lovely garden, August-2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I am a somewhat shy and quiet person. I am an easy person to get along with. I enjoy various types of music and dances. I also enjoy yoga, tai-chi, meditation and working out at the gym. I work out daily to keep my body in shape and to remain healthy. I like to go to new places and experience new adventures. I also like dining out and trying different cultural foods. I love walks along the beach when the sun sets and hearing the sounds of the ocean waves.

I am sincere and honest and live a simple life

I would love to meet a gentleman who is big-hearted, open minded,honest,respectful, funny, healthy, active and romantic.
Don't be scared by this list, Ha!Ha! it would be nice to find a friend that could possibly turn into a relationship in the future.





First Date
At a comfortable and quiet setting for coffee or tea and hopefully a good conversation.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lotuseed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke