giggazilla: What to the where plus when and the why is the how
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tempe, Arizona
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
giggazilla wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Network Engineer Extraordinaire


dating
Tour de Fat at Tempe beach park.... Arrrrrrr






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Looking for someone with a little life experience under their belt. Perhaps a sense of humor, and open mindedness are a start? I like pretty much all music including rock, retro, 80's, Indie, Punk, Metal, Trance, Breaks, Dubstep, Drum and Bass. I like random road trips, although haven't done one in a while. Occasionally cursing at my truck while trying to replace a random part. Driving just after it's stopped raining with the windows open to let all the new smells in. Discovering new hidden gems in the city. Meeting interesting people. Finding the humor in messed up situations. I guess sarcasm represents the best solution.



First Date
Now let's not jump the gun here. Coffee, a drink, something casual and laid back.


Mail Settings
To send a message to giggazilla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Activity Partner