marianayamila
Age: 49
Dating
trimagic: Looking for one good man
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
New york, New York
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
trimagic Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance Manager


dating
March 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an incurable romantic of healthy mind, body, and soul. I am a world traveler, enjoy the slopes, and wish to experience life to its fullest. I live in nyc and enjoy everything that this great city has to offer. I love children, animals, and sharing time with my friends and family.

I want to be a great wife and best friend. I am sensitive, great travel companion, always in great shape and healthy. I am looking to give and receive unconditional love. I love laughing and silly moments. I also want to support my soul mate in having a great life and achieving his goals. I deserve the best husband money can't buy. And he deserves me.

First Date
Meet for a drink at a quiet location.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to trimagic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke