Allegre: Looking for a real gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Aventura, Florida
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Allegre is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical aesthetic care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a woman who is confident and secure about my look and accomplishments. I keep myself physically fit and younger looking. I am a normal person who works hard in all aspects of my life:Physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual, but missing the social part as we are so busy these days looking for goals and we just do not take any time to think in our inner self needs. I have decided that it is time to enjoy the life and I am looking for special friends to choose one of them and to start building a nice friendship and working together to develop a relationship.I can't wait for that special one to find his core, though the shell is still a little important to me, the core is the part I want to discover in him and I am open to growth with him in learning, sharing time and exploring places or having fun together. Friendship is a serious word to me. It involves integrity, sincerity, trust, consideration and action and that's why I can count my friends just with one hand and do not accept a bit of a dark in one of them. My requirements for you to build a strong friendship with me, are honesty, sense of humor, communication and respect for different cultures,customs and diversity. I say this, because I am a latin woman from South America with italian heritage; and some people have prejudices thinking that some nationalities are better than others, so, move out of reading if you are one of them as I'm very proud of my roots and culture.

I have been divorced for a long time and have had one long relationship after being divorced. I would like to meet people from here or anywhere. I do not mind whether you are in Florida, California or even Europe.I do not want to date for the sake of not being alone, nor do for just a physical relationship.I am looking for someone who is thinking in having a best friend and why not, build a future with someone under a monogamous and loyal relationship in all ways with moral and family values, respect, and please no lies.
I am a lady who appreciates and likes good and fine things, but enjoy simple things too. I consider myself very well educated, mannered and sophisticated and people say the same about me. I love to travel, explore new places, dining out, outdoor sports, running, exercising and reading. I like music from classical to rock, new age, but not rap. love live bands, and dancing. I am a healthy person, but with allergy issues to animals with hair as dogs, cats and animals with feathers,so, be aware if you have indoor pets or sleep with them in your bed before you write me; and do not smoke, please.

First Date
Would be in a public and informal place for a cup of tea,so, it will be easier to walk away if I or you do not feel any chemistry present or things do not work out. Physical chemistry matters to me at the first date, perhaps is my shallow side. Personality and compatibility comes later while having conversation and we get some more knowledge about each other. Hopefully we hit off at the first date and can't wait to see each other again in a second date for dinner or drink and a nice conversation or even a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Allegre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke