mprz2305: Who is out there? Anyone?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hoboken, New Jersey
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
mprz2305 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Financial Industry







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a very easy going guy who is open to do pretty much anything.
I like to work out, watch sports, hang out with friends, and enjoy going out for a nice dinner. At night I'm pretty much up for anything. I like going to sit at a bar and just hang out, go to a club, or just stay in and relax. As long as you're spending time with the "right" person, it shouldn't matter what you do...And that's the way i truly feel. My perfect match is pretty tough to explain so I'll just say whats impt to me and how I am. I'm big into family and love to spend time with them as much as I can. I am also a very giving person and when I'm with someone, they're the most important person in my life and would do anything for them.
I never really thought I would ever join one of these online dating sites, but figure I'd give it a shot. I'm really looking to find someone who I can be myself around and who is also my best friend. It's important to be able to open up and talk to one another about anything and everything so you can be there for each other at all times.

First Date
As for a first date, I would say going out and grabbing a nice dinner and maybe a drink or two afterwards to talk would be ideal. First dates are sometimes awkward but I think if you hit it off and have a lot in common, it makes it much easier and comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mprz2305 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.