elated024: .......
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
elated024 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Attorney Office







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Message me is the best way to get to know me.

But only message if you are trying to get to know someone.

Be patient I sometimes lagg on response, I have a fulltime career & 2 kids that keep my attention.

Though I would like to find that person that turns all that upside down & has me making room in my life & heart for her.

Ive been told I take horrible pictures (my loving fam lol) an attempt I think to tell me I'm better looking in person. If we make it that far you can decide haha.

First Date
First date should give chance to talk, maybe between bites of something delicious to eat or while walking around after a show. Whatever we do, I'd want to see how you laugh and get to know eachothers story. Probably the best way of thinking is to know what WONT be happening on a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to elated024 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 41.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married