DarylDixonNee
Age: 23
Dating
Lion___Heart: whats goood?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New york, New York
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
Lion___Heart Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hipster
Profession
music industry assistant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Richard
I'm a pretty laid-back guy who enjoys goofing around and making my friends laugh. I really enjoy music a lot. It's one of my passions in life. I strive to be a good friend. . I've been straight edge for four years. I am a hopeless romantic. I have a strong connection with the ocean. I try to keep life in perspective, being humble and being grateful, and I'm pretty sure I'm a hipster.

and now for a list of things i like!

I Like:

kung fu . break dancing . mexican food . Japanese culture . guitars . ice coffee . v-neck shirts . street art . skinny jeans . music . efficiency . documentaries . passions . adventures . love . sweet pea . raw emotion . being hyphy . honesty . the color apple white and crimson . boxer briefs . phat beats . necklaces . no laces on shoes . black erasable pens . sharing experiences . the lowercase cursive letter y . hoodies . warm weather . the ocean . justification . Individualism . pure intentions . tiramisu cake . late night anything . mutual reciprocal exclusivity . romance . autofill . vitaminwater . transparency .

First Date
We would probably go to a show, Then we would go on a random adventure!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lion___Heart you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.