Vannabanana075: Hi, I'm Vanessa :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Vannabanana075 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
1. I like to workout and do active things like going hiking. I also enjoy going to the movies and spending time with friends.
2. I'm really silly and although I am mature in the things that count, I am not afraid to be goofy when it doesn't.
3. I love all types of music. I can almost waste a full day just listening to new music. My favorite band ever is death cab for cutie. If you're a fan, it's almost certain I'll get along with you :)
4. I have recently become a vegan, so I have to say if you're into the whole hunting and taking a picture in front of your murdered animal, I probably have no interest in talking to you. On the flip side I do not carry any judgement for meat eaters. None of my friends are vegan and I have some pretty great friendships. I just don't care for the glorification of hunting.
5. If all you're looking for is a booty call please don't waste either of our time and look elsewhere.

First Date
On a first date, I think the whole point is to learn about each other. I would go to dinner with someone and then maybe a bar or movie.