teysti0305
Age: 34
Hang out
charliezangl
Age: 35
Dating
PrincessBrat34: A princess looking for her prince
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Corona, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
PrincessBrat34 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a down to earth woman who is looking for someone to share life with. I love to travel to all kinds of places, close and far. I like to hangout in the book stores just looking at all the cool stuff they have even though reading is not a hobby of mine. The beach and park are nice places to hangout at when I just want a peaceful day. I also love to hangout at Disneyland. Baking and cooking are things that I enjoy doing and trying new recipes is something I love to do. I'm finishing up my Master's program so my goals are to get into the field that I'm studying. About me, I love to make others laugh and smile. I'm a caring person and always want the best for others. Family is very important to me and being close with them is a must. I like to listen to all types of music from country to rap, lol!

First Date
If I had a first date I would like to take it back old school and have him pick me up. Lol! Well if that cant happen then ill you meet you! A nice dinner somewhere nice either a quiet place or somewhere upbeat. Have a drink or two having a nice conversation getting to know each other. Then after dinner depending on the weather maybe going to the beach and walking around or just hanging out would be nice.