Singledad12345: Looking to meet and take it from there.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richmond, British Columbia
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Singledad12345 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Landscaper







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Martial artsMusicReading
CampingTravelBeing a really good dad
Tai chi at sunsetMaking my guitar sing and screamReally intense kendo matches
Personal developmentMeditationGood sparring sessions
Teaching and recording music

About Me
Most of my inspirations and aspirations in life have been with music and martial arts. I grew up studying a variety of traditional Chinese forms and styles, and currently train in Brazilian jiu-jitsu and mixed martial arts, and train and compete in kendo.( Japanese sword fighting ) I traveled through Asia and studied meditation in Indonesia when I was 18 and 19, and went on to study, teach, perform and record music for a number of years. My most recently acquired skills have been in the fathering department. My son is 2 and a half, and the cutest thing walking the planet. He lives with me half time (usually 4 nights a week) and keeps me on my toes most of the time. He's a natural athlete and loves just about everything. Between working full time, being a dad, and training I am a very busy guy, but I do have room in my life for more and would love to meet some new people.

First Date
I think that if I was meeting someone for the very first time, I'd prefer to just start simple. Meet for a coffee or a drink, and maybe go for a walk and find a nice place to talk. No expectations, just take it slow and make it up together as we go.