jabbpapi: I'm gonna be.......
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
jabbpapi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Entertainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About corey
I've been needing to update my profile for quite some time so here it goes........ im a pretty well rounded guy who loves excitement and gaining knowledge from meeting new people and networking with all walks of life. romance is a must in my book, so i enjoy doing sweet and thoughtful things for the woman im dating. and although i like going out and having a good time, i still get pleasure from cuddling on the couch with a good movie. im an entertainer, so that plays a part in my getting out most of the time. i would love to make it big in the music industry one day, but we all know nothing happens over night so i completed school and during the day im an inventory control specialist at a big manufacturing company here in the city........ gotta have something to fall back on right? i love cooking, riding bikes, working on electronics, performing in clubs and pretty much anything else that stimulates the mind and body.... and although no one is perfect, i love the man i've become and im sure you will too.......

First Date
I am full of surprises. Just call me spontaneous.