cad0495
Age: 41
Friends
traciotraci1: Hello!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
traciotraci1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I truly hate to talk about myself, but here goes. I am a pretty laid back woman. I enjoy alot of things including sports. I don't mind getting dirty, and I do know how to dress up to go out for a night on the town. I truly enjoy my job, but it does have its moments. I teach children with special needs. I am a single parent and even though my son is number one in my life, I do have room for more. I am not on here looking for a hook up so if that is what you want then please move on. I have heard horror stories about some of the crazy women on here and I am not one of them. I am kind, compassionate, caring, loving, honest and considerate. I have a lot to offer someone, but I have just not found the "right one." I love to travel, jump in the car and just go for day trips, shop, work out, play with my son, and be outside. The nicer the weather the better off I am.

PS If I email u and your not interested please say so. I think it is so rude when someone emails you and you just do not respond!

First Date
Whatever we decide!


Mail Settings
To send a message to traciotraci1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 33
Live in United States