allieok: someone to occupy my time???
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Orient, Ohio
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
allieok wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
im looking for someone who is fun to be with and laid back.i like to drink and "party" but i do think of it as privilege. i love to sing even though i am no good.i like to people watch. i grew up in what some would call the country i had a horse from the ages of 12 to 21 and i barrel raced as a teenager. i am somewhat of an artist and i have 11 tattoos. my favorite band is the black keys. and i think this is enough right?

First Date
hmmm good question i dont know but i feel like it should be something that gives you a chance to talk to someone and get to know them. so a movie and dinner i guess? a little boring but atleast you figure out what your getting into and if things work then maybe a little more of a social setting. drinks? and a live band? maybe i dunno i thought the guys planned this kind of thing


Mail Settings
To send a message to allieok you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married