ARealOne88
Age: 26
Dating
Thumbtack: A chance is all I ask
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Auburn, Washington
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Thumbtack Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Jaikob
Soooo, my life as it is now, is just a pattern, I go to work, then come home, work out, and play games or watch Netflix. Thus, why I'm here, I want to meet new people and have some fun. I'm not a loner by any means, it's just I am so worn from work at the end of the day. Anyway, about me: fun to be around, smart (or so I like to think) sweet/caring, sarcastic, understanding/tollerant, laid back, and random all in one. Being unique and original is what I strive for. I've been told I wear my big ol' heart on my sleeve, and also gay lol, but I guess that's for you to decide. In other words, I'm just not a typical guy I suppose. But I still love outdoor stuff, football, getting dirty and active ect. I just don't feel like I have to display mey physical or sexual prowess to others just to impress someone.

I appreciate all music, but mostly listen to jazz/new age/swing/a capella groups, if the laws of nature allowed it, i'd bear Michael Buble's children :D. and techno/trance/dance/house/club music (love tiesto).

Bottom line? I'm awesome. :)

First Date
Coffee, lunch/dinner, or even a walk. But that also depends on the person and their mood, if they are fun and spontaneous, then obviously we could do something a little more exciting. Essentially, something to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Thumbtack you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.