DannyLeslie: You WONT be disappointed
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Everett, Washington
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
DannyLeslie is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Fishing Pro Staff







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Danny
Well I will start by saying my name is Danny.

My hobbies and interests include fishing, football, camping, hiking, dirt track racing, bonfires, hanging out with friends and meeting new people, trying new things, random adventures, boating, river riding, quads, dirt bikes and much more!

They say don't judge a book by its cover. Its true. Im one of the sweetest, most caring person you will ever meet.

I enjoy the simple things in life. Im not complicated. Give me a bonfire and a beer and im as happy as can be.

I enjoy country music and older rock music.

I'm looking for a real relationship, friends, people to go do stuff with.

How do you know if you don't give someone a chance? If you don't give someone a chance to at least talk then you will truly never know what could of been. Just talking to someone does not bound you to them forever haha.


COUNTRY GIRL WANTED

First Date
Something not so original! Maybe sky diving or indoor go karts Or something out of the normal. Something where we can talk and have a good time.