EBC58: christian athlete looking for long term
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
White bear lake, Minnesota
57 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
EBC58 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for a long term relationship. Enjoy the out-of-door and participating in mostly the silent sports type of activities. Running, Skiing, biking, and kayaking to name a few activities I enjoy. I have a successful professional career. Love to cook, read, and try new things. I play hard thus, I have a commanding appetite. I like preparing my own food and the challenge of pairing the right wine to accompany it!

I'm always looking for the next adventure!

I have two incredible adult daughters both of which are in college (one in grad school). They are on their way to having successful careers. They have been and will be a huge focus in my life (can you tell I'm a very proud father?!).

I like most music except rap and hip-hop. The music playing depends on what mood of the day (or season) is in, the activity at the time or the people around me may bring. I've attended concerts ranging from The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra, The Script, Mumford and Sons and Trans Siberian Orchestra.

Love to read! The latest book; "Wheelmen". Love relaxing Sunday morning with the paper and the first cup of coffee too! What are you reading?

First Date
The basics - but mostly a venue to talk. It could be simply a chat over coffee or enjoying a meal out with a great wine pairing.