TheDude_79: In need of one awesome woman!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
TheDude_79 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Recently graduated and writing a book.


dating
Right before Rock On The Range






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
My name is Joe. I have never been married and have no children. I graduated OSU and received my BA in English. I've worked on writing a story that I'm over 100 pages into writing with a lot of notes as well. Beyond that I've been arranging over 100 poems along with several newer short stories. I've written a lot in many different genres. I want to find an agent and get some things published. Also, here recently I've been sub-contracting work on a house that was extensively damaged by frozen pipes. I'm honest, caring, loyal, romantic and dependable. I love to go to concerts, watch OSU football, cook and write. I mainly love rock music and funny movies, but I get into a little of everything. I'm interested in learning about just about any topic and love to talk about everything. I'm Christian and it's important to me that whoever I date is Christian also. Besides that, I'm looking for a woman who is honest, caring, loyal, romantic and dependable. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent and knows how to have a great time. I'm also looking for a woman who's a bit ornery like I am. I love to travel and someday I'd love to go back to Florida, New York, Hawaii and Europe. Ireland is still on my bucket list. I want to hit as many good concerts as I can while I'm still kicking and I need a good partner in crime. My main concern is finding a good woman though and everything else is secondary. I look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
I've got lots of good ideas and I'm open to all kinds of things. I like concerts, restaurants, grilling, frisbee golf, shooting pool, going to the park, the drive-in theater, the Haunted Hoochie, the Irish Festival and all kinds of things. I think movies are better saved for later dates so that it's easier to get to know someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TheDude_79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married