DoseJaye: a key 2 life is working harder than your situation
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
L i t, Connecticut
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
DoseJaye is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
CNC Machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
As far as what my intentions are for this site, its nothing physical. I understand many of you have been abused in some form. Whether its mentally, emotionally, psychologically and/or physically. Understandably so, you put guards or walls around your heart. Im not here breakdown, jump over or dig under. I simply wish to enter and build my castle within the wall. Im not here to sell a dream, im here to deliver one.

I'm cape vearden and native American, originally from the South. First and foremost, I am a father. I am a proud and blessed. My son is first in my life and that will not change. If you can accept that then we can move forward. I have a college degree but still plan to further my education. I work and have my own. Thats just the surface so you have the want to know more, then you'll explore.

First Date
I really don't have an ideal one. I prefer our connection to decide our destination