shhhbequiet
Age: 31
Dating
jessica689
Age: 33
Dating
Simply_Beautiful_510: I'm prettier inside than out!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Simply_Beautiful_510 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Secretary & independent hair stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests

About 💎 Dorcas 💎
Follow me on IG: myprettyleopardskin

"If you don't feel you have a chance, then you dont! Confidence is key!" -Dorcas

Hello, I'm from Oakland, CA but I stay in Stockton. Yes I'm really 33 (2/19/81). I'm a down to earth, straightfoward woman who's looking to make a new friend. Tattoos & dimples are a plus, but a great smile outweighs them both!

I have absolutely no tolerance for secrets, drama, or games. I want to have fun, cater & enjoy life to the fullest! My son is my first love & he means the world to me.

If you're honest, mature, stressfree, & would like a beautiful woman in your company, don't hesitate to contact me... (And I'm very picky about who I resond to.)

By the way, I'm aware of how I look so immature comments about my "assets" will get you blocked. :)))

First Date
If its real, the first date will never end.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Simply_Beautiful_510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married