LoVeMyLiFe7384: I want a zombie midget ninja :)
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Wildomar, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
LoVeMyLiFe7384 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical/animal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a pretty easy going person, love to have fun I will try anything once. I live for my son, work for everything I have,Love to ride and wakeboard :) love the desert and camping. I can't stand drama I'll be the first Person to walk away from it! :)I am very independent ... I own my own house it's nothing special but it's mine and I love it :) I will never date you for what you have or don't have. I am not easy or stupid! I am a nice person I treat anyone the way they treat me I am a single mom 100% I would never expect anyone to be his dad ever I am his mom and dad and wouldn't have it any other way :) I don't have time for bullsh*t:) nor do I want it in my life !I am not stuck up or fake ! Lol I don't wear make up I am who I am I don't need to hide anything lol really I would rather sleep in the extra 45 min it takes chick to put that crap on haha I love my life and wouldn't change it for anything :)

First Date
Riding, wakeboarding, snowboarding or dinner and drinks :) Or something totally random :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to LoVeMyLiFe7384 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married