jaybe829
Age: 29
Dating
spnc168: Im not looking for a PenPal
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winter park, Florida
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
spnc168 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About spencer
bjust movedack down to Orlando FL from Tallahassee. I finished up my AA degree and will be starting UCF this spring. I really would like a calm relationship with a nice sweet girl. I am a nice guy and am respectful but do not let any girl walk all over me or use me in any way. I am a very funny guy and love to laugh and make people laugh.

What I like..

I enjoy shopping (I know that sounds really gay) eating out, going to movies basically doing everything there is to do that does not involve drinking.. Although I do enjoy an occasional drink..
I like girls who are independent that don't live off their boyfriend.
I like girls who are in college or getting an education.
I like Thin or Athletic girls.. (that does not mean you do not have a shot with me if you are not thin)
I Love funny girls.

What I dislike..

Girls that want to peck a keyboard for two months before setting a date up like a 15 year old (why are you on this site if all you want to do is chat and email go on chat roulette or aim or something this is a dating site)
Girls that get drunk or pretend they are drunk.
Girls that are crazy lol.
Girls that Use guys.
Girls that are slutty and pretend they are some innocent girl.





First Date
Somewhere fun. Dinner, Movie, Bowling it all depends on what we both have in common.


Mail Settings
To send a message to spnc168 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.