Pistola51: Oh you know...Just Livin' the Dream
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Garden grove, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Pistola51 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Anheuser-Busch (Budweiser) Sales Rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Living is loving and growing while doing so. I love life and the people I choose to surround myself with. I keep it real, I keep it simple, and I have a damn good time being who I am. I LOVE MUSIC, my family, my friends, the night life, dancing, laughing, traveling as much as I can, staying positive, and just enjoying and embracing everything that comes my way. You gotta take the bad with the good and roll with the punches. Life is Grand and too damn short to be waiting around and/or be Negative about anything.

Right now in my life I'm just keeping my priorites straight, working, and enjoying my time with my loved ones. I'm looking into MA programs at the moment and hope to be getting into one of them in the near future. I would love to change careers and be doing something I initially went to school for, rather than Slangin'/Selling Beer all day. My family and friends are amazing and like to have a great time. I have the greatest gf ever, and I am the Happiest I've ever been having Her by my side

First Date
Uhhh...I like to keep first dates pretty simple. Dinner and drinks always seems to be a nice way to break the ice. You can never go wrong with drinks, good food, and good conversation :)