cfaithie98: Looking for an honest, good hearted man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Walton, Kentucky
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
cfaithie98 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Legal Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a pretty easy going person. I hate to argue, but not afraid to stick up for myself and the people I love. I like to travel and explore new things. Consider myself a somewhat adventurous person, but not a big risk taker. Work a normal 9-5 office job Monday through Friday, and attend church every Wednesday and Sunday. In my spare time I love to go to Reds games, attend all the local county fairs in the summer and take in the demolition derbies, also like to fish and enjoy taking a ride on 4 wheelers and motorcycles. A summer wouldn't be complete without a couple country concerts. When the weather doesn't agree with all my favorite outdoor activities I like to cook and bake and just spend time with family. I have a little chihuahua that I kinda consider as my son. ;) He keeps me company and I just absolutely adore him. I definitely want to have kids and try my best to be a great mother.

First Date
Just something simple, nothing too stressful.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cfaithie98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 37
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner