cukydoe: Old Fashioned Romantic
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
cukydoe wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
MFT







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
When people ask what I received my degree in, I have to say a little bit of everything. I really did try so many things. (This includes a mime class...ok really, I pretended I rode on a bike and the fun part was I actually did throw a pie at someone. Couldn't sit through that class and not have that as a finale!) I am kind of like that as well. Like a chameleon, I adapt and have fun wherever I go. I can go from circus trapeze, to renting a movie, to scuba diving, to the dog park, to adventure traveling, to resort traveling. I love to laugh big belly laughs, be silly and have fun like we did when we were kids. I’m a great listener, very giving, adventurous, passionate, very romantic, close with my family, and love my puppy. The guy I am looking for would compliment these qualities and add some of your own including being serious when needed, intellectual, a real person, stable, caring, understanding, and have the ability to talk and works things through when life comes up.


Gifts Received