samyjoon
Age: 56
Long term
lynnec2897: Looking for a friend that could be more
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redding, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
lynnec2897 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
medical


dating
xmas 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love to have fun. Being outdoors shooting pictures of a beautiful scene, on the lake enjoying the sun, sitting around a campfire with hot cup of coffee, sharing a great glass of wine ....any of these would make me happy. I am a sucker for a quiet walk on the beach or in the woods by a creek. Camping in the woods, peaceful and quiet. I also put in alot of time in my garden. I work hard and really want my time off to be fun and enjoyable. I am looking for someone to share travels and good times, who can be understanding and compassionate with others. It is important to me to find a person who is secure in who he is and is not needy or compulsive. I love old rock and roll....Stones, Skynrd, but equally love jazz and R&B....not so much on rap!

First Date
I would love to have a nice glass of wine or a great cup of coffee. Maybe take a long walk...time to talk and share. Just taking some time to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lynnec2897 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 54 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke