1gpaw: I'd like to meet a mature, intelligent woman.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Richland, Washington
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
1gpaw is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Grandpa/Disabled


dating
8/10/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I've been divorced for over 4 years now and I want to be in a relationship again. I was taking care of my elderly parents but they both have passed and now I have a lot of free time and want to meet an amazing woman.

I haven't dated in 30 years so be patient with me...lol.

I tend to be more the quiet, thinking type.

My grandson loves pirate stuff, hence the Jolly Roger flag in my picture.

Music is very important to my happiness.

I'm handy with tools, around the house and under the hood.

I have a pretty good sense of humor.

I'm very pro-U.S. Constitution.

I am very non-PC.

I enjoy treating women with respect. Opening doors for them, random flower deliveries (in person), holding hands and gentle hugs and kisses and snuggling. My parents were older when they had me so I got their old school values. But that's a good thing, right?

Things I like include; Cool guitars, the band Rush, Celtic music, classical music, country music, good food, fall and winter, the beach, expensive chocolate, juice boxes, organic food, cooking, long hair on women, guns and handloading my own ammunition, traditional archery, renaissance faires, Scottish fests, bagpipes, good books, Chevy and Toyota trucks, and movies about the renaissance era, sci-fi, sword and sorcery, action movies, comedies, rom-coms and westerns.

Things I don't like include; Cigarettes, foul language, democracy (our founding fathers hated democracy), summer heat, most sports, most popular music, illicit drugs, wet dogs, people who don't use their turn signals and poor drivers in general.

I'm not a cheater or liar or player and I'm here to find an LTR.




First Date
Something casual. Sit on a park bench and talk or a beverage somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1gpaw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in United States