ozone52
Age: 54
Dating
Capitan_DC: Are we "Fishing" or "Catching" on the site?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New braunfels area, Texas
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Capitan_DC is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Outside Sales


dating
On the beach in Puerto Rico (Fairly current pic)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Outdoor type activities especially around water boatingFishingWoodworking
Target shootingOld carsBoats other neat junk
DancingTravelEating out

About Me
I moved back to the Central Texas Hill Country back in 2006 from Houston. I'm very glad to be back in my first Texas home area again ( I moved here originally in June 1983 ) and plan to stay until I'm an old gray man with one of those little white Billy goat beards on my chin sitting in a nice rocking chair on my fornt porch...LOL
I'm a very out going person who is easy to talk to and also consider myself a great listener. I'm 6 foot tall around 175 pounds and have been told by other people I'm in great shape and take care of myself. I have been described as somewhat handsome also (God I hate trying to describe myself). I'm always fun and try to make people laugh because life is way too short to be all serious all the time right! I'm into my physical appearance and do try to eat healthy and get out to exercise when I can. My job keeps me somewhat busy but I always can make time for an attractive fun hearted woman that I would like to get to know better. I'm not into playing any games or deception, so please don't waste my time on here if that turns you on. If you think we might get along then please let me know so we can talk some more. Okay, if you do not have a picture posted or can not send me a picture then I'm not going to respond. Also, the horse in my pictures is not my horse ( his name is "Steel") and he belonged to a friend I worked with when I was living in the Destin Florida area. Yes, I can ride horses but I have never been a real cowboy on a working horse ranch working for a living and I have never owned a horse...lol
I do travel into San Antonio very often and make trips to Austin often also. Thanks very much or taking the time to take a peek at my profile :)

First Date
Something very casual like meetng for a quick drink in a public place.
I'm looking at WOMEN only in the age range from around 35 to 50 in between the San Antonio and Austin areas preferrably.
If you want a "Texting Buddy" to go back and forth with and never communicate via the spoken English lauguage just move past me because I'm not interested in that kind of a situation. I would rather be a smart guy with a dumb phone than a dumb guy with a smart phone...LOL


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Capitan_DC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.