MelindaMN: Hey there (:
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Grass valley, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
MelindaMN Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
CNA


dating
My new glasses!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am 22 years old. I work as a Certified Nursing Assistant at a Convalescent Hospital. I've been working there for about 4 years now. I'm hoping to eventually work my way up to an RN. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like football. Go 49ers! ;) I love camping, I need to go more often!! I like fishing as well, shooting, bowling, going to the movies. I have never really been in many relationships, only 2 serious ones. I'm hoping to find a great guy, I want to eventually get married and have kids. I'm a Christian girl, love the Lord. Hope to find a man who is wanting to do right by God. A godly man. And I enjoy music, Country is my favorite. I love me a Country man. :P

I just pretty much want to meet a guy who I can make happy, and a someone who can make me super happy. I know I am young, but I'm still hoping to find that special guy.

~Melinda


First Date
Well, I think a nice first date would either be, going out, maybe bowling, a fun park, seeing a movie, doing something fun, and having a nice dinner. Or, having my date come over to my place and letting me cook dinner for him. Have ourselves a nice, quiet evening. Depends on the guy.