Southern_char
Age: 33
Dating
saralisbeth328: Looking for company at my dinner table
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Novato, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
saralisbeth328 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
A/R for a solar installation company







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Let's see... I am honestly one of the nicest women you will ever meet, but don't think that that means you can run me over. I have been told I have a great personality by all my friends, and I am not afraid to voice my opinion (but only when it's needed). I have a passion for music, all kinds. I also love singing, but I can be a bit shy about that. I love the outdoors, I have recently learned fly-fishing, which I am fond of. I enjoy travel. Going up to Alaska in the dead of winter is a time I will never forget. Then I went "down under" to Australia for two weeks. But, I haven't been everywhere on my bucket list. I will get there eventually. I have strong bonds with my family and friends and will do pretty much anything for them. I am adventureous and will jump into pretty much any activity, ie: my best friend's fiance is trying to take me hunting with him. I just might do it too. That's all I can think of, but if there is anything you would like to know, don't be afraid to ask!

First Date
A first date needs to be casual, I like the idea of getting drinks, whether that be coffee or alcoholic. Once we get to know one another, we can go from there.