SebasCaliBoy: live, love, laugh... lets talk :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Covina, California
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
SebasCaliBoy Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well al little about myself, i like to surf, snowboard, and watch movies, one of my goals in life would to succeed in everything and anything i do, like for example i want to become a detective and i know i will become it because i'm confident and i will work hard for it. something that makes me unique would probably be that i can have a good time with someone even if we are just sitting at home playing scrabble lol.. you dont always need to go out to have fun. My taste in music hmmm, i like hiphop, rap, rock, but my two favorite would have to be R&B, and Jazz..

First Date
the first date hmm... im old fashioned so i would pick you up at whatever time you wanted but be there no later and no sooner than that time and id have flowers for you in the car, id prefer dinner and a movie but a club or anything els, i like to watch movies at home and set up something nice for my date. im realy a hopeless romantic lol, but ya thats my first date.