50john
Age: 49
Dating
logann: level headed but fun man
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Cambridge, Ontario
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
logann Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
self employeed







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
im a single father of a 16 year old young man. I have been on here for 9 years and have only dated twice. Picky maybe a little shy maybe, But mostly the women i have chatted to on here seem to be all nut cases. So this is my last kick at the can. Just looking for a easy going women, one who would prefer blue jeans and a fire by the pool then dinner out. One who can laugh at my mistakes( I hang a outside door upside down once ) and not criticize . It should not be this hard, but it seems to be. Yes I have no picture, not out of choice, I have no idea how to do it, I work nights so not much time during the week. I do have a membership at the local YMCA . Run twice or three times a week. I enjoy it.Its like life, going around in circles. Anyways thats all so wrote

First Date
first date simple,would pick you up and stop for a coffee just so we could get to know each other. if it all is good i would suggest a bbq at my place as i am a great cook.we would sit outside around the pool talking. have corn and a well cooked steak and a bottle of red wine because its much better for you then white.