JoeMcD: allow myself to introduce...... myself
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
JoeMcD is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Export Rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First things first.. I say what I mean and mean what I say. Not for everyone but in my opinion more people should be that way.
Ok so here we go.
I have two amazing kids. My Daughter is 18 & my son is 16.
I'm very honest some times to a fault but hey being straight up and honest is better than games and BS right?? Who wants that in their life. I have 7 tattoos and do plan on a few more. I'm a summer person not so much a fan of the winter but still get out there. I love the outdoors especially anything that has to do with the ocean. In the warmer months I do a lot of fishing especially salt water. Love my sports Pats, Bz, Celts & Sox that's the order for me . Sundays were created for football. I'm an animal lover. I have a nut case 12yr old boxer named Arial( yep named after the little mermaid thanks to my daughter) best dog ever and a chinchilla yes a real chinchilla not a coat. I have had a dog my entire life and always will. I work real hard and am serious when I need to be but when its time to have fun the goofball in me comes out and playtime begins. I'm a hell of a cook and enjoy it. If its summer cookouts or Sunday fundays for football everyone that comes to my house eats well. My music taste is mostly Latin hip hop R&B and techno but I do listen to mostly anything. For now I guess that will do anything else you might like to know feel free to ask.
One more thing since a lot of people have asked no that is not the cross from boondock saints on my arm it is a custom design by me and is very special to me.