Scorpianne75: single nd ready to mingle ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pomona, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Scorpianne75 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
just ask


dating
11/09/14 Bday pic






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Im a mother of three,ages 21,19,nd 17..I wud like to meet someone that has some of the same interest as me :)....I like english nd spanish music,old skool,RnB..I think im funny so if your funny nd can make me laugh thats a plus!!!Some guys can be good looking,but too serious nd I ant got time for that!! I am always ready to beat you in a game of pool, haha =)..I drink socially,nd I dont get all crazy when I do...I would also like to meet someone who is about 5'10-6'0 tall, I like a mustach on a man, I like clean cut hair,nd a man who keeps a good hygiene..nd someone with a set of nice full lips ;)..Well if you want to know more,dont be shy,leave a message ;)



First Date
???


Mail Settings
To send a message to Scorpianne75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke