mcr*: Looking for something new
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
mcr* Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Iron Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a 'one-of-a-kind' Vancouver boy (one of the few that are not a transplant), with a lot of ambition in life. I enjoy meeting new people and having a laugh, enjoying a few drinks and making the best out of life. I fundamentaly believe that there is that 'special someone out there' and am still awaiting the 'one'. I'm not just out to 'hook-up' or have some internet chat, I'm real and want to meet ladies who are down-to-earth and have a positive outlook on life. If this is you please dont hesitate to message me.

First Date
I think a first date should not be too serious - a few drinks, a laugh, getting to know each other and agreeing that there is some chemistry. A second date is where I believe a bit more effort and attention should be applied - better to enjoy a night with somebody you get along with than a total stranger.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mcr* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.