rhee1218: =)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
rhee1218 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Sales Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am 30 year old single mother of a beautiful 10 year old daughter who is the mini version of myself. I work a 40 hr week doing what I actually love to do. Selling emergency equipment for law enforcement and emergency response vehicles. I have been at my job for over 10 years and I really couldnt imagine doing anything else.

For fun I like to take my dog to the dog park, go to the movies, shopping and vacations. During the summer my daughter and I spend almost every weekend at a nearby beach. We can't wait for it to get warm. I also like to just stay home and watch movies and anything on the Roku.

Family is very important to me. I have 3 sisters and a large extended family. I really am looking for someone with the same family values as me. As far as race goes, I really dont have a preferance. I grew up in a very multicultural town so we were raised to just see people for who they are, not what their race is.

So send me a message if you want to chat! =)

First Date
Something low key!


Mail Settings
To send a message to rhee1218 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married