Smiley_face84: Talk to me, you know you want to!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Smiley_face84 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Sales associate







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Well, I lived in Victoria all my life. I am actually pretty shy and I am quiet, I hate being shy, but once I do get to know a person I'm not so shy. I'm looking for a guy who likes me for me and doesn't care what I look like. I may not be the thinnest girl, but I am a good person. I love to laugh and have fun. I am really nice and people do say I am funny. I am not a partier or a heavy drinker. And I don't go bar hunting. I just want a guy who I can have fun with, a guy who is sweet and sensitive. Who doesn't do drugs or smokes. I can't stand people smoking. Color of eyes and hair doesn't really bother me. I don't care just be between ages 18 and 30. It would also be good if the person wants to be in a long term relationship and wants to have children in the future. That's what I would like. But all in all I just want someone who will accept me for me. And also that they live in the same city, preferably. Anyways, if you want to know more ask me.

First Date
Out for coffee, like at Starbucks, Serious Coffee or Toast(It's in Sidney and I really like them.)or out for dinner or something to that effect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Smiley_face84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke