jdg1992: Just looking for someone nice & HONEST
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Warren, Michigan
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
jdg1992 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Premium Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Jeff
Hello...here is some info about me: moved back to Michigan in June of 2013 for a new job after spending 9+ years living out West (Las Vegas, southern Utah, and Dallas/Fort Worth). Grew up in the suburbs of metro Detroit (Clawson), so this is a welcome change. Simply put, it was time to come back home to be closer to family and friends.

I just bought a new home in the north part of Warren and I'm anxious to get the move and all the unpacking over with!

Here's what I'm hoping for from this site: meet a great woman that likes to go out and experience life, have fun, work out/exercise, play/watch sports (tennis, raquetball, etc), be a good friend, honest, intelligent, educated, goal oriented, great listener, conversationalist...someone that can be an equal for me. It would be nice if she likes to be spoiled at times with flowers, visits to her work if possible, or little notes of affection. If she likes going out for breakfast on the weekends, that's a DEFINITE plus!

What I try to avoid: anyone lazy, uneducated, unmotivated, vulgar, or a total slob. I'm not looking for the "perfect woman"... just the right one for me. Is this asking too much? Hmmmm

Send me an email if you're interested in learning more.

First Date
Coffee or drinks with GREAT conversation.