K E H
Age: 60
Dating
lovelysue5
Age: 61
Dating
missmeto
Age: 56
Dating
TassLass
Age: 61
Long term
swishgaye: WANTED -easy going laid back person
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Devonport, Tasmania
Details
68 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
swishgaye Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Health


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
MusicDiningMeeting people
MoviesTravelling local and interstate and overseas

About Me
Hi and thanks for checking my profile. Not easy to describe myself - I am a straight easygoing clean living female - 2 grown children and 2 grandkids. I have a positive approach to life, a good sense of humour, optimistic, I have a carng nature, I dislike disharmony and conflict (that is the Libran in me) I like going to the cinema, watching good movies on video, live entertainement shows.I love AFL footy (Carlton supporter- but dont hold that against me)- I Love meeting new and interesting people and I would like to travel some more ( have been a workaholic but this year i have decided life is too short so have been on an African safari to Kenya and Tanzania and 5 days R&R on tropical Zanzibar (wonderful i would like to do it again)then went around Australia and Bali on the beautiful liner Radiance of the Seas for 3 weeks, now have just returned home from 3 week trip to USA loved that - not long enough!!!
i am working 4 days a week.
I would like to meet someone who would like to share the good and bad times with (hopefully they will all be good times) - someone who is fun, has some of the same interests / hobbies as me but also their own. honesty, Kindness,respect,and a GSOH are important to me.
I'm mostly happy with things as they are but sometimes it gets lonely and would be nice to have a friend/ partner to talk / share things with. Definately someone with no baggage please.
All it takes is a click on the keyboard and who knows a whole new world may be happening on the other side????

First Date
Well a first date would be a coffee or a meal out where we can get to know each other a bit and go from there.


Gifts Received