nogames_justme: looking for friends
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Colorado springs, Colorado
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
nogames_justme is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Treatment coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
My priorities in my life right now are my daughter and my career. I am a outgoing person who likes to have fun but also doesn't mind staying home. I am looking to make friends and go from there. I feel the best relationships come from the closest of friends. I enjoy music, movies, and getting outdoors. I am into country music, but listen to all types. I love to travel and get away for the weekend when I can. I have been known to head up to cripple creek just to get away from the city for a night. I can be very romantic and enjoy cuddling up watching a good chick flicks. I like motorcycles.

What I look for in a guy is somebody who has a great smile and sense of humor. Somebody who isn't afraid to be honest., who enjoys romance, and isn't clingy.

If you are going to lie or think I am move on because drama is for the stage and I am well beyond that. If all you want is to get lucky, move on. I don't need games in my life, that's why I play poker. If you are honest and real we can talk and be friends.

First Date
Somewhere that we can talk and enjoy each others company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nogames_justme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married