nac2332
Age: 25
Dating
orton88: I don't disappoint
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mentor, Ohio
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
orton88 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Cody
I'm a pretty quiet person. Family oriented and would do anything for them. I work full time as a machinist and I make a fairly good living for myself. I have my own place and my own stuff cause I don't wanna rely on anyone else I really put in an effort to be independent. I'm just looking for someone who is independent and hard working who I have stuff in common with. And I like to laugh so if you have a good sense of humor your set with me. Music: just about anything but if I had to choose country is tops on my list. Movies: I love them all I'm a huge movie buff and I watch as many as I can. TV: I don't really watch tv if I do it's sportcenter or family guy maybe some cartoons. Books: when I have time to read something fantasy

First Date
That is for me to figure out


Mail Settings
To send a message to orton88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 22.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.