nudnick_nz: Its Freezing !
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Upper hutt, Wellington
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
nudnick_nz Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
manager


dating
Excuse the T! i've had this T over 20 yrs. Rest assured i never leave the house in it lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests
Conspiracy theoriesSpace weatherWeekends away
Spending money on useless tackWasting sunday afternoons on pofWorshipping the sun

About Me
I emigrated from the U.K and i love it here, decided this is where i want to settle. I love flying, used to parachute and fly paragliders. Well traveled, i lived in France and Israel a few times in the 90s. I have a great sense of humor, i love the outdoors, enjoy tramping, love animals, i got myself a cat "i felt it was time i took on some form of responsibility" :) I'm pretty spontaneous just need a partner in crime. Think nothing of throwing some clothes in a bag and drive, although my range is limited now due to the cat! (three days max) haha
I would really like to learn to play the guitar again, i tried years ago but only got as far as F i think it was, the one where you have to trap two strings with one finger :/ I admire anyone who can play a musical instrument. My taste in music is pretty eclectic, Sunday morning started with Madonna's Evita and ended with Led Zep :)
In my spare time i like to play golf (kinda learning) Kayak fishing and shop (yes i know i must be the exception to the rule) but i do love tramping round the shops so long as a coffee is in there somewhere.
I like to eat out but also love to cook (the kitchen is mine). There's heaps more, i enjoy tons of stuff, just looking for that someone special to share it with.
Want to know more?
Message me
I'll try and dig out some more pics

ps my head is'nt shaved! it can be anything from a number 1 to a number 4 depending on how lazy sorry busy i am that week :)

Forgot about this place! its been a while. Couple of updates: Bought a guitar, currently taking lessons off You Tube! Still learning Golf, weather permitting "man were having some crap weather". Toying with the idea of moving to Oz.

First Date
Pretty much anything really so long as it includes a coffee.