jumpingshrimp: football girl
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Naples, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
jumpingshrimp Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Urban Planner


dating
Dogs are a girls best friend :)






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey! I'm looking for some friends to hang out with but,if something were to develop in the process, then awesome! All my classes for my Master's degree in Urban Planning are done and I am currently working and finishing my thesis. I love to be adventurous and go hiking, camping, traveling, and love amusement parks!I have been a competitive figure skater since I was little, and miss it since moving to college. I also really love animals, and the color pink! My favorite food would probably be BBQ ribs, and almost any kind of "junk" food. I love ice cream, cake, brownies etc. haha oh and my favorite candy is Reese's! I am not a party girl by any means. I don't do the bar or club scene. I would much rather hang out with a small group of friends and go bowling, watch a movie, or play a game.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jumpingshrimp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 27.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke